Monday, August 27, 2012

Installation of Rotaract for the Year 2012 -2013

The installation of the Rotaract office bearers and members for 2012-2013 was held on 23 August, 2012. The chief guest of the evening, was Rotarian Godwin. R. Daniel, President-Rotary Club, Nilgiris West. Ms. Neetu Kabra was installed as the Rotaract President. Veteran Rotarian Mrs. Elsamma Thomas, Charter President of Nilgiris West addressed the gathering. The prayer was lead by Ms Lalitha Pathi. Ms Sneha Prasad introduced the newly installed Rotaract President. The Rotaract President then inducted her team of office bearers. Ms Priyal Nandu, the General Secretary presented the Annual Report of the Rotaract activities for the session 2011-2012.
The Rotaract Office Bearers for the Session 2012-2013:

President : Ms Neetu Kabra
Vice - President: Ms Meera Aghara
General Secretary: Ms Priyal Nandu
Treasurer: Ms Swati Agarwal

Ms Baynu Arora
Ms Sukanya Barua
Ms Samriddhi Fomra
Ms Arti Rai

Ms. Lalitha Pathi

Ms. Priyal Nandu

Ms. Sneha Prasad

Rotaract President Ms. Neethu Kabra

Rotaract Club Office Bearers

Mrs. Elsamma Thomas - Principal
Good Shepherd Finishing School

Mrs. Neetha Nataraj - Dean 
Good Shepherd Finishing School